Skip to content

NHS Scholarship Winners


Photo courtesy Susie Osment

Back row, left to right: Emily Spillers, Kristina McMahon, John Colt Y’Barbo, Medallion Vosti, Nate Williams, Crisa DuBose, Skyler Pollock, Chasity Fowler, Aria Jordan and Nina Bailey. Front row, left to right: Brice Westbrook, Robert Phillips, Jr., Brendon Hunter, Hunter Franck, Stormy Woods, Hannah Peacock, Sidney Fields, Roxanne Rivera and Hannah Biscamp. Complete list of scholarships given to NHS students in on page 2 of this week’s NEWS.

Leave a Comment